Recital Jury – DONEE

27 Feb

My recital Jury is DONEEEE!

…and it went awesome!

20130227-141009.jpg

I actually was a little nervous, and even skipped all classes that morning.

But when I got into the Performance Room I gave all my extra energy and performed my best :]

I decided to begin with Và Godendo by Handel, since Handel is always a classic and a good starting piece.

Then the professors picked
Notre Amour – Fauré
An die Nachtigall – Schubert
Monica’s Waltz – Menotti

20130227-141351.jpg
{my full rectal program}

…then I was already 15 minutes and I was Done!

So it is official

My JUNIOR RECITAL will be the 18th March!

3 Responses to “Recital Jury – DONEE”

  1. truvianni February 27, 2013 at 15:24 #

    funny expression and I wish you all the best

  2. lomenar February 28, 2013 at 02:29 #

    Congratulations! ^^

  3. alunatunes February 28, 2013 at 09:50 #

    Reblogged this on Melody Music Studios and commented:
    We love this photo! Haven’t we ALL felt this way as we were juried into an art event or show? YIKES!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,907 other followers

