Junior Recital

23 Mar

My Junior recital happened on Monday.

I am so happy it is done!

I feel good about my performance, And I’m proud of myself for finishing it :)

My favorite people of Columbus came and supported me, host family friends and church members…

20130323-011525.jpg
[Myriam and I after the recital]

I had saved the champagne Myriam gave me for Valentines to celebrate

20130323-011634.jpg

…and French cheeses and wine conclude my great evening!

Recordings coming soon :)

3 Responses to “Junior Recital”

  1. lelo and toots March 23, 2013 at 01:36 #

    Cute! Good for you!

  2. pianolearner March 23, 2013 at 18:47 #

    Congratulations.

  3. alunatunes March 26, 2013 at 09:18 #

    Reblogged this on Melody Music Studios.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,907 other followers

