Sunday for a college student.

23 Oct

Good morning!

Today is Sunday, oh lovely Sunday.

The first thing I saw when i walked outside this morning, just wonderful.

20111023-155204.jpg

For me Sunday means two things.

ChurchStudy

We sang in both morning services.

I hardly stayed awake the first service. How can you sing and sit straight at 8:00 in the morning, and on a Sunday!

However, I went to the Coffee Beanery and got myself some good black coffee.

20111023-155214.jpg

Coffee Beanery offers the best flavored black coffee. They offered German Chocolate coffee today.

Ohh how delicious.

The second service turned out better and i even sang a little better😉

For the rest of my Sunday I will have to study.

20111023-155158.jpg

Theory homework ( Just finished! ), US history test, Vocal Pedagogy test and observation review, Transcript for French Diction and preparer my lesson this Tuesday.

Sounds fun right?

Anyways, I am going to get started.

Enjoy your Sunday.

Björg
X

Leave a Reply

