Job Position :)

30 Jan

Today I got the wonderful e-mail from school offering me a position to become a Residence Assistant, RA.

This is just what I want to do right now!

Well, this position is to take care of the residence in the hallway and making sure everybody are safe and secure. I will be the link between the residents and the housing office.

This also means that I will have free dorms which does not hurt at all🙂

I have been selected to be the RA of a building called Columbus Hall, 5th floor. Last year I lived in the same building on the 4th floor, so I am not a stranger in that building🙂

Björg

Leave a Reply

