Wake up New York

3 Mar

Goodmornig New York!

Last night I finally found Halldís waiting for me at the hotel.

She brought me little packages from Iceland.

Shoes from my sister and dad.

20120303-092348.jpg

20120303-092434.jpg

This cute package from Aslaug.

And Halldís brought me Skyr

20120303-092627.jpg

The changed the packings???

And some icelandic candy too.

Well, even though it was raining outside, we didnt let that stop us.

H&M was open to 11 and yes, we began the shopping.

Now, its 8:30AM and we just woke up.

Can anybody explain my cravings for this combo?

It dominated in my dreams.

20120303-093210.jpg

Alright out to find a decent brunch!

Leave a Reply

