Back in Columbus

8 Mar

It’s still spring break

My day included very few things

Ice coffee
Finally, after a cold trip to New York Ice Coffee is back on the menu🙂

laundry
How I dislike those days, I need to get my mom here!

Church
Loved seeing my sweet pre-school choir, but ohmy, choir practice was hard

I definitely could feel some post-travel syndrome affecting my voice and energy

Well, I checked the pool today and I have a feeling it’s going to be ready to dip in soon!

20120308-000837.jpg

Leave a Reply

