Summertime

8 Mar

It’s 22 degrees outside

Scooterriding in shorts is amazing

I spent my day preparing for next week

I am singing at two concerts

Friday March 16th
-Das Veilchen -Mozart
-Va Godendo – Handel

Saturday March 17th
Masterclass
-Villanelle – Berlioz

So, I guess I am a little excited to go back to school🙂

20120308-181604.jpg

Catherine and I are leaving to Cookeville, Tennessee tomorrow

Woohoo!🙂

2 Responses to “Summertime”

  1. Corrie Anne March 9, 2012 at 11:59 #

    Excited for recitals?!?! I did piano performance for a whil,e and I was always so stinking nervous!! I love your iPhone cover! STRIPES!

  2. asolosingerinamerica March 9, 2012 at 16:19 #

    Yess! I’m obsessed with performing lol
    That’s probably one of the reasons why I am majoring in music ha!

    Oh I know! It’s Kate spade, I want that whole iPhone case collection, so colorful and unique🙂
    You have iPhone?

Leave a Reply

