Check-in

9 Mar

Just checking in from Chattanooga

It’s 8:20pm and completely dark outside

I was planning on taking a picture of the TN sign, but I’m pretty sure it wouldn’t even been visible in a picture😦

We definitely missed the rush hour traffic in Atlanta and are on a roll, I’m so excited to see Catherine’s family

If you know Catherine and I well enough, you would know where the first stop would be !

20120309-202702.jpg

Soy latte, grande, sugar-free caramel
Oh and tons of cinnamon

Holy yummness

We’re half way to Cookeville, wish me safe travels🙂

4 Responses to “Check-in”

  1. Corrie Anne March 9, 2012 at 22:33 #

    Sbux should be everyone’s first stop!! We always go on Saturday mornings! Can’t wait!

  2. Rach @ This Italian Family March 9, 2012 at 22:56 #

    Love me some Starbucks! They have a sugar free mocha that is SO good right now! I get it decaf and with soy… love it!🙂

    Also, hope you are enjoying Tennessee!🙂

    • asolosingerinamerica March 9, 2012 at 23:15 #

      Oo I should try the mocha, I didn’t know they had them sugar free, soy milk with coffee equals heaven, so good🙂

      Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

