Lunch with Barbara

9 Mar

Even though I am not a Rotary Student anymore in Columbus, the Rotarians are active in taking me out to lunch or dinner

Last year I used to see them every week at rotary meetings, so it is wonderful to be able to catch up with them every now and then🙂

Today, Barbara invited me and two other students, current student from
Sweden and former student from Lebanon to a crepe place for lunch.

Lunch date with four girls all from a different country can’t be boring🙂

20120309-150737.jpg

Such a cute place!

I always fall in love with cute local places like that!

…I seriously need to begin packing for Tennessee

2 Responses to “Lunch with Barbara”

  1. Brittany March 9, 2012 at 17:21 #

    This was so bizarre that you commented on my blog..I was searching blogs that were food related and your blog was on the list. I had clicked your link when my boyfriend called, and I xed out of my web browser before finishing your post. Then you commented on my blog..it was crazy!

    I loveee little places like this too. They are so much fun and always have good food!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, I look forward to reading more on yours!

    • asolosingerinamerica March 9, 2012 at 17:45 #

      haha! that is so funny!🙂 yeah, I just stumbled on your blog; I guess its meant to be lol

      yeah, I guess it’s just so “home-like” and normally I get such a good and personal service when I go to those local places🙂

Leave a Reply

