Lesson reviews

12 Mar

Apparently, I am not the only one still recovering after Spring Break

-the computer system was down at school this morning and forced my 8am class to be cancelled-
-the bus was running 15 minutes late-
-the campus was empty-
-at one point I wondered if there was actually school today-

20120312-104227.jpg

________________________

Im being productive

Just finished watching 4 of my 30 minute voice lessons on my iPad

20120312-095644.jpg

While watching I took notes on what could go bettere, need to be ready for the weekend performances!

Pretty sure this information is only helpful to me, but you can look :]

And this poster appeared to me when walking in to the music school

20120312-103427.jpg

I get to perform in the official performance hall :]

Legacy Hall

20120312-105752.jpg

Look at the pretty hall :]

Björg

2 Responses to “Lesson reviews”

  1. Brittany March 12, 2012 at 17:09 #

    What a gorgeous place you get to perform! How exciting!

  2. Hsini March 16, 2012 at 00:32 #

    and I am right after you. what an honor!🙂 good luck!

Leave a Reply

