Valtari – Sigur Rós

28 Mar

Is everybody ready for Sigur Rós comeback in May?

Pure Icelandic album named Valtari 

I am so excited.

I’ll be back in Iceland when the album is released, wonder if they will perform in Iceland this summer?

…I still love to tell my American friends about how I served the band members Soy Cappuccino’s at hotel 101 last summer.

…so perhaps I made some influence on the their music?

3 Responses to “Valtari – Sigur Rós”

  1. Shira March 29, 2012 at 13:08 #

    Love them! I’m ready!

  2. leloandtoots March 29, 2012 at 23:53 #

    How exciting! Do you go back every summer??

Leave a Reply

