Picture Monday

2 Apr

First week of April
Last month of school

20120402-220732.jpg

School is crazy – I still make time for coffee

20120402-220850.jpg

What I learned today – How to identify and write impressionist music

Assignment – write a song late romantic or impressionist style
(I need to find a poem)

20120402-220922.jpg

Carmina Burana is over – 2 weeks till the next choir concert

The theme of the concert is French Composers
We are singing
-Lauridsen
-Faure
-Vierne

Beautiful music

20120402-221246.jpg

My best friend
Takes me anywhere I want

4 Responses to “Picture Monday”

  1. Jamie [Don't Forget the Cinnamon] April 3, 2012 at 07:01 #

    I can’t believe that school is almost lover and summer is almost here! Crazy!
    Good luck with your assignment!

  2. Kara April 3, 2012 at 23:15 #

    I want coffee every time I read your blog🙂 that picture of yours looks delicious

    Do you get to go home for the summer when school is over?

Leave a Reply

