Aside

Fall 2012 Registration

7 Apr

20120407-092722.jpg

Yesterday was registration day.

I registered for classes for next semester!

Fall 2012 will include these courses:

-Applied Voice

-Secondary Piano

-Music History

-Song Literature

-American Government

-Physical Education

-Archeology

-Choir

-Convocation

Since I came to CSU I have always promised myself to never sign up for 8 o’cock classes.

It’s just way too early..

Believe it or not, I have had an 8 o’clock class every semester (Don’t ask why).

And next semester I will have 8 o’clock classes Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Fun! :]

However…

All I can think about is this:

20120407-092321.jpg

I might be the next finder of an important bone …

Hehe

Björg

9 Responses to “Fall 2012 Registration”

  1. zannyro April 7, 2012 at 09:51 #

    HOW EXCITING!! i look forward to hearing all about how your classes go,,,I can’t wait to
    hear about the voice classes,,I always regret that I didn’t do some Archeology studies..good for you!

  2. zannyro April 7, 2012 at 09:54 #

    By the way,,,loved your “My Fair Lady” performance…just awesome!

  3. Quimper Hitty April 7, 2012 at 10:48 #

    Sounds like you will be busy even at the crack of dawn. Don’t forget, though early Birds find lots of worms! So do Archaeologists…Where will you dig? What fun.

  4. Corrie Anne April 8, 2012 at 01:26 #

    Sounds like a great slate of classes… at least Fridays are later!

  5. burlesquebaker April 8, 2012 at 07:27 #

    Cute! Yes, 8 am classes are almost like a rite of passage in college….Everyone goes through it! (Ha, I remember running to class in my pajamas because I slept in and there was a quiz that day!)
    Oh, and I bet your music history course will be fun! I took History of Jazz in college, and I loved that class. I still remember loving some of the songs I was exposed to (Etta Fitzgerald singing “Honeysuckle Rose”, Miles Davis “Kind of Blue” album).

    • asolosingerinamerica April 8, 2012 at 21:35 #

      Oh that’s so going to be me :]
      I really am not a morning person, haha

    • asolosingerinamerica April 8, 2012 at 21:36 #

      Jazz history sounds awesome! However, mine is going to be strictly classical, early baroque ad classical period :] woo! Lol

Leave a Reply

