Busy, busy

10 Apr

I’m extremely busy these days

Finishing projects and assignments

End of semester classic…

4 concerts coming up this weekend! :0

-Thursday • Choir Concert
-Saturday • Kaleidoscope Concert
-Sunday • Church Solo
-Monday • Guitar Duet Performance

Stay tuned for my amazing weekend!

…all I can do now is sip on my tea and be positive =)

20120410-221957.jpg

Björg

6 Responses to “Busy, busy”

  1. Corrie Anne April 11, 2012 at 03:19 #

    That’s quite the concert slate! Keep drinking that tea!

  2. Jamie [Don't Forget the Cinnamon] April 11, 2012 at 08:04 #

    Wow four concerts in one weekend!!Good luck!!

    • asolosingerinamerica April 11, 2012 at 09:44 #

      ahhh I know!
      At least two of them are choir related, but still🙂

      Saturday is then definitely goo to be a tanning day haha

  3. irunonpbandk April 11, 2012 at 21:19 #

    good luck on your busy sched! I feel ya right now with soooo much stuff to do! what kind of tea is that?! Ive been OBSESSED with the yogi brand ginger tea..so good!

    • asolosingerinamerica April 12, 2012 at 09:49 #

      Thanks!
      It’s honey vanilla, I’m loving celestial blueberry tea!! Especially iced in the morning, but this is honey vanilla chamomile, it definitely requires extra honey🙂
      I love ginger tea, I need to try that🙂

Leave a Reply

