Coffee Queen

18 Apr

We had the “end of the year” party in choir.

The annual paper plate awards

No surprise on my award :]

20120418-084451.jpg

All of the award were so funny and silly.

Plus there was cake and candy…and water since we are all singers I guess :]

____

Talking about coffee.

We had debates in my communication class. I was put in group with 3 others to debate which restaurant chain should be added on campus.

Of course I spoke for Starbucks!🙂

(3/4 of my speeches in this class have been about coffee…what do they think about me)

Apparently I was so convincing that after a anonymous voting…

I WON!🙂

My first debate victory ever…

Or, maybe My accent was just funny

Oh, whatever..I won

10 Responses to “Coffee Queen”

  1. Tara April 18, 2012 at 09:07 #

    Haha! Congratulations on your win🙂

  2. zannyro April 18, 2012 at 09:35 #

    TA-DA-DA-DA!! Congratulations! You are obviously a force to be reckoned with🙂

  3. Jamie [Don't Forget the Cinnamon] April 18, 2012 at 10:31 #

    Coffee is one of the most wonderful thing’s in the world. Congrats on your debate win!

  4. Corrie Anne April 18, 2012 at 12:32 #

    yay sbux!! and best award ever!🙂

  5. Jess Jann April 18, 2012 at 15:58 #

    Awesome! thanks for coming by! just added u to my blogroll! look forward to reading urs too! i’ll definitely add more soon!!!🙂 just curious! how did u find it!!??😀

Leave a Reply

