Almost Home

5 May

20120505-173231.jpg

I’m in Charlotte, NC!

Waiting for my flight to Washington.

20120505-171332.jpg

I (my host dad) had to turn around twice on my way to Atlanta because I forgot something, first phone and then my raccoon.

I guess my mind is still off after finals.

I had to wait 4 hours in Atlanta for the flight. Tried to get my mind of coffee but ended up going to Starbucks twice.
I just didn’t feel like studying music on the floor at the airport :]

It can be justified since I’m going to be away from Starbucks for three months, right?

Well, of course I got in a conversation with the person sitting next to me on the flight.
I just can’t seem to ignore them

I love meeting interesting people and just never see them again.
Always amusing

20120505-173410.jpg

Goodbye America

Hello Europe!!

5 Responses to “Almost Home”

  1. Kara May 5, 2012 at 19:11 #

    You must be sooo excited!! Have a safe trip home!! (PS was your host Dad mad you had to turn around twice?! hahah)

  2. Catalina @ Cake with Love May 5, 2012 at 20:23 #

    How could you forgot you raccoon?? LOL thats so funny!

  3. Choc Chip Uru May 6, 2012 at 15:39 #

    Have a safe trip home😀
    Must be fantastic!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  4. leloandtoots May 7, 2012 at 10:15 #

    Be safe! Write soon!

  5. Corrie Anne May 30, 2012 at 01:30 #

    How exciting! Congratulations!! Enjoy your time there.

Leave a Reply

