Back on track

1 Sep

I’ve been real lazy these days, regarding blogging.

I’m going to try to post a picture a day from now on, let’s see how that goes🙂

I’m still in GA and I love it!

I’ve been here for a month now, and three weeks of school have already passed.

The past weeks have been busy but fun, especially because of these two girls.

20120901-164434.jpg

They have been extremely fun to hang out with!

They deserve the picture of the day🙂

See you tomorrow!

2 Responses to “Back on track”

  1. Quimper Hitty September 1, 2012 at 18:02 #

    Nice to see you writing again! My dolls and I visited your country this summer, it was amazing.

  2. zannyro September 1, 2012 at 21:08 #

    Welcome back! Have fun in school and let us know what you are doing!!

Leave a Reply

