170113

17 Jan

This morning I had no coffee, because I knew I was receiving my postage today!

I went through a piano lesson and voice lessons without any coffee!
Miracle

So, the package had my new Espresso machine!

Finally, I decided to just buy it🙂

20130117-134709.jpg

I made my first coffee – and it was amazing!

20130117-135005.jpg

Of course in my Rotary cup!
(Or I actually need to buy some espresso coffee cups now)

I have duty tonight – so I will be working late.

Tchüss :]

Leave a Reply

