180113

19 Jan

It was a long day.

I went to Studio Class this morning to sing for my peers : )

20130119-091236.jpg

I sang Una Donna a Quindici Anni – from Mozart, opera Cosi fan tutti

It went pretty well🙂

I had my Dress Rehearsal for my recital later that afternoon in Studio Theater.

I ran through my Icelandic program for my Professor.

I was exhausted in the evening.
But, I was lucky to have Andrew cook for me a delicious meal!

20130119-092337.jpg

Later, Liz and I met up with Katti that night at the Jazz club.

20130119-092532.jpg

It was Kati’s Birthday and we enjoyed some Blueberry Mohitos.

Tomorrow, I have a RA conference!
Heading to Mercer at 5:45am.

One Response to “180113”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Reherasal « A Solo Singer in America - January 21, 2013

    […] all of you that won’t come to my great recital on Thursday here is a little […]

Leave a Reply

