Rehearsal

21 Jan

I recorded my dress rehearsal the other day.

For all of you that won’t come to my great recital on Thursday here is a little clip.

This particular piece is called Vorvísa, Spring Song.

I’m running the recital program once again today with my accompanist.

3 days.

I’m kinda over being nervous

Now I’m just excited!

4 Responses to “Rehearsal”

  1. Quimper Hitty January 21, 2013 at 14:46 #

    Good Luck with the recital! Here’s hoping your singing will bring the spring soon!

  2. musicaljourneyme January 21, 2013 at 22:26 #

    I love your voice! Hope i can sound like you one day, hehe.🙂

  3. Brown & Coconut January 22, 2013 at 01:02 #

    Lovely voice!

Leave a Reply

