Tomorrow

24 Jan

I’ve been trying to relax all day.

I went swimming

I held back in choir

I did some yoga

All to be prepared for my recital tomorrow

20130123-234736.jpg

Program notes are waiting to be handed out

Ahhhh I’m so excited!

Finally I will show these Americans what Iceland is all about

2 Responses to “Tomorrow”

  1. Quimper Hitty January 24, 2013 at 11:28 #

    The Quimper Hittys want to hear you sing at Harpa next!

  2. Corrie Anne January 28, 2013 at 12:32 #

    Hope your recital went well.🙂

Leave a Reply

