French Cheeses and Music History

30 Jan

Yesterday was busy!

I had a long day, including late night choir.

When I came home, I found a little plate of French cheeses from Myriam.

It’s good to have a French friend like her

20130130-193607.jpg

This morning I had a Music History Exam, which went great!

I also finally received Nespresso espresso cups for my machine :]

Now Myriam and I can finally drink from real coffee cups, where we can actually see the foam :]

2 Responses to “French Cheeses and Music History”

  1. Corrie Anne January 31, 2013 at 02:31 #

    Music history class sounds so fun!!!

  2. Prinze Charming February 2, 2013 at 23:04 #

    Ah, d’accord. Je pense que c’est le temps pour parler francais avec toi! T’aimes ca?😉

Leave a Reply

